As on 2016.09.09


Name Organization IDS component Other IDS component
Altamimi Zuheir IGN AWG  
Amos Matt Land Information New Zealand Host agency  
Aoyama Yuichi National Institute of Polar Research (NIPR) Host agency  
Appleby Graham Head of NERC Space Geodesy Facility Host agency  
Araujo de Brito Ester Instituto Nacional de Meteorologia e Geofisica Host agency  
Barriot Jean-Pierre University of French Polynesia Host agency  
Beall Jennifer Emergent Space Tech, Inc Analysis Center gsc  
Bernhardt Paul   NRL Host agency  
Biancale Richard CNES Analysis Center lca Governing Board, AWG
Boldo François IGN Network  
Boy Jean-Paul EOST AWG  
Capdeville Hugues CLS Analysis Center lca AWG
Chinn Doug NASA Analysis Center gsc  
Collilieux Xavier IGN AWG  
Combrinck Ludwig Hartebeesthoek Radio Astronomy Observatory Host agency  
Corda Claude CLS Satellite (Control Centers)  
Couhert Alexandre CNES Satellite (Control Centers) AWG
Dawson John Geodesy and Seismic Monitoring Group, Geoscience Australia Host agency  
DeMets Chuck University of Wisconsin former station selection committee  
Didelot François CLS Satellite (Control Centers)  
Dube Maurice NASA Data Center cddis  
Elsrud Ina Kartverket Host agency  
Enderle Werner ESA Analysis Center esa  
Exertier Pierre Observatoire de la Côte d'Azur Host agency  
Fagard Herve Ministry of Ecology, Sustainable Development and Energy former Governing Board member former Network
Fazilova Dilbar Department of Geodynamics of Ulugh Beg Astronomical Institute of the Uzbek Academy of Sciences Host agency  
Ferrage Pascale CNES Central Bureau Governing Board, AWG
Ferreira Teresa Universidade dos Açores Host agency  
Fleury Dominique IFREMER Host agency  
Flohrer Claudia ESA/Positim Analysis Center esa  
Gambis Daniel Paris Observatory AWG  
Garayt Bruno IGN Data Center ign former Governing Board member, Network
Gatchalian Ronaldo Geodesy & Geophysics Division, Mapping & Geodesy Department, NAMRIA Host agency  
Gauthier Christophe CLS Satellite (Control Centers)  
Gobinddass Marie-Line University of the French West Indies and Guiana AWG  
Govind Ramesh Division of Geomatics, University of Cape Town former Analysis Center gau AWG
Grey Stuart University College London AWG  
Guinle Thierry CNES Satellite (Control Centers)  
Haines Bruce NASA/JPL former station selection committee  
Hormaechea Jose_Luis Estacion Astronomica Rio Grande Host agency  
Ipatov Alexander Badary Radio Astronomical Observatory, Institute of Applied Astronomy Host agency  
Izurieta Arturo Charles Darwin Foundation, Ecuador Host agency  
Jalludin Mohamed CERD Host agency  
Jamet Olivier IGN Network  
Jayles Christian CNES Satellite (Control Centers)  
King Matt Newcastle University Host agency  
Klügel Thomas BKG Host agency  
Koenig Rolf GFZ Associate Analysis Center gfz AWG
Kostelecky Jan Czech Technical University in Prague Analysis Center gop  
Kowalski Philippe Observatoire volcanologique du Piton de la Fournaise Host agency  
Kuzin Sergey INASAN Analysis Center ina AWG, Host agency
Larson Kristine Aerospace Engineering Sciences University of Colorado former station selection committee  
LeBail Karine NASA Analysis Center gsc AWG
Lemoine Jean-Michel CNES Analysis Center lca AWG
Lemoine Frank NASA Analysis Coordinator Governing Board, Analysis Center gsc, AWG
Luzum Brian USNO Governing Board member  
Ma Chopo NASA former Governing Board member  
Madsen Finn Bo Technical University of Denmark Host agency  
Mambert Pascal CLS Satellite (Control Centers)  
Mandea Mioara CNES Satellite (Control Centers)  
Manfredi Cécile CNES Satellite (Control Centers)  
Mercier Flavien CNES Satellite (Control Centers) AWG
Michael Patrick NASA Data Center cddis  
Moore Phil Newcastle University Analysis Center ncl (formerly intended) AWG
Moreaux Guilhem CLS Combination Center AWG, Governing Board
Nguyen Luan University of Guam Host agency  
Noll Carey NASA Data Center cddis Governing Board, AWG
Noomen Ron TU Delft former Governing Board member  
Otten Michiel ESA Analysis Center esa Governing Board, AWG
Panko Vasilii Institute of Engineering Physics and Radio Electronics, Siberian Federal University Host agency  
Paparoditis Nicolas IGN Network  
Paradissis Demitris National Technical University of Athens Host agency  
Pearlman Mike Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics Cambridge MA former WG on Terms of Reference  
Person Thierry IGN Network  
Podesta Ricardo Universidad Nacional de San Juan Host agency  
Poretti Giorgio University of Trieste Host agency  
Poutanen Markku Finnish Geodetic Institute Host agency  
Richard Jean-Yves Paris Observatory AWG  
Ries John CSR Governing Board  
Rudenko Sergei DGFI-TUM AWG associated group
Saballos Armando Direccion de Geologia y Geofisica, INETER Host agency  
Saunier Jerome IGN Network Central Bureau, Governing Board, AWG
Schaeffer Philippe CLS Analysis Center lca AWG
Schrama Ernst TU Delft AWG  
Schüler Torben Geodetic Observatory Wettzell Host agency  
Sella Giovanni National Geodetic Survey Host agency  
Sibthorpe Ant JPL AWG  
Soudarin Laurent CLS Central Bureau Governing Board, Analysis Center lca, AWG
Stein Seth Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences Northwestern University former station selection committee  
Stepanek Petr Pecny Observatory Analysis Center gop AWG
Stoll Magali IGN Network  
Svehla Drazen ESA AWG  
Tavernier Gilles CNES former Governing Board member  
Twilley Bob Geoscience Australia Host agency  
Vinals Dominique CLS Satellite (Control Centers)  
Wei Feng Institute of Geodesy and Geophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences AWG  
Williams Simon Proudman Oceanographic Laboratory former station selection committee  
Willis Pascal IGN Analysis Center ign Governing Board, Central Bureau, AWG
Woodworth Philip National Oceanography Centre Host agency  
Yagudina Eleonora I. Institute of Applied Astronomy of Russian Academy of Sciences Analysis Center ias (formerly intended)  
Yanyachi Pablo Raul Universidad Nacional de San Agustin Host agency  
Yaya Philippe CLS AWG  
Zakrajsek Andrés Instituto Antártico Argentino Host agency  
Zelensky Nikita NASA/SGT Analysis Center gsc AWG
Ziebart Marek University College London AWG