## Present organization of the IDS (July 2003)

### **Governing Board**

Elected by the Governing Board (first reelec	ction = 2 years after start)
Chairman of GB:	Gilles Tavernier (CNES)
Analysis Coordinator:	Martine Feissel-Vernier (OP + IGN)
Network's representative:	Hervé Fagard (IGN)
Member at large:	John Ries (CSR)
Elected by IDS Associates (first reelection =	= 4 years after start of IDS)
Analysis Centers' representative:	Pascal Willis (IGN + JPL)
Data Centers' representative:	Carey Noll (NASA/CDDIS)
Appointed members Director of the Central Bureau: Representative of the IERS: IAG representative:	Laurent Soudarin (CLS) TBD TBD
Chair of Working Group (non-voting member) Station Selection Working group: Frank Lemoine (NASA/GSFC)	

### **Data Centers**

NASA/CDDIS point of contact: Carey Noll

# IGN point of contact: Edouard Gaulué

### **Analysis Centers**

CNES, France point of contact: Jean-Paul Berthias

CSR, USA point of contact: John Ries

IGN, France + JPL, USA point of contact: Pascal Willis

INASAN, Russia point of contact: S. Tatevian

LEGOS/CLS, France point of contact; Jean-François Crétaux

SSALTO, France point of contact: Gilles Tavernier

Analysis Centers which may contribute in the future:

ESA/ESOC, Germany point of contact: John Dow

Geodetic Observatory Pecny, Czech Republic point of contact: Jan Kostelecky

Geoscience Australia point of contact: Ramesh Govind IAA, Russia point of contact: Eleonora Yagudina

Royal Observatory of Belgium, Belgium point of contact: René Warnant

University of Newcastle, UK point of contact: Philip Moore

#### Working group

Station selection group Chair: Frank Lemoine Members: Eric Calais (CNRS), Chuck DeMets (University of Wisconsin), Hervé Fagard (IGN), Ramesh Govind (Geoscience Australia), Bruce Haines (JPL), Kristine Larson (University of Colorado), Frank Lemoine (GSFC), Seth Stein (Northwestern University), Simon Williams (Proudman Ocean. Lab.)